Tabea tutors in Durham, United Kingdom

Tabea D.

Private tutor in Durham, United Kingdom

Education

I recently moved to Durham, UK in September 2018 and am now studying a BA (Hons) Management degree in my final year. I started studying International Management and Marketing at the Europa Fachakademie in Hannover, Germany in 2016. With a focus on Business, Spanish, English, Chinese and international communication. I passed the course with high grades in June 2018.

Experience

I have been teaching Students between the ages of 10 and 22 years for the last 5 years. The subjects I teach are English, Spanish, Business, Accounting and Microsoft Office programmes. The reason why I started teaching is that I love sharing the knowledge I have with others and see them grow while using the information they have been taught.

Availability

Tuesday at any time, Wednesday in the afternoon, Friday at any time, Weekends at any time

Can Meet

Up to 15 minutes away for no additional charge, Up to 30 minutes away for a flat fee

Hobbies

My hobbies include playing tennis, basketball and table tennis as well as running and doing any other sport outside. I spend a lot of time with my siblings (8 and 14), travelling to foreign countries and reading. I am interested in different cultures and languages as well as management and the business aspect of everyday situations.

Inquire About This Tutor

Thanks!

Most tutors respond within 48 hours.

Feel free to contact other tutors while you wait.

If this is your first request, please check your email (including your spam folder) to finish setting up your account!